Occupy This

Standard

Finally

My generation is waking

I will be patient

I am patient

I am strong

I am focused

I am Love

I am loved

I am grateful

I am not alone

I am Hope

I am Life

           Change… and no NOT the kind Obama talked about…

                                                                                                                                        REAL change

Seismic.

it happens slowly

like healing

Its been building for a while now

When it comes  it will crash like a wave

Its silent now           Gathering energy                                         Like a wave

I am gathering energy for the work ahead

to rebuild and start anew

To carve out a new reality out of this dead wood

A new reality worthy of me

Of us.

Leave a Reply

